Profitable Growth –
The Successful Corporation

Contemplor offers professional assistance for business start-ups as well as established companies that face changes (e.g. company succession, company sale, restructuring, expansion, M&A projects, changes to the organizational structure etc.). With an entrepreneurial perspective, we assist company owners and managers in the realization of their ideas and objectives.

 

Due to our international network we can also offer assistance in the search for strategic partners ( M&A, Suppliers, new Markets etc.).

Contemplor offers professional assistance for business start-ups as well as established companies that face changes (e.g. company succession, company sale, restructuring, expansion, M&A projects, changes to the organizational structure etc.). With an entrepreneurial perspective, we assist company owners and managers in the realization of their ideas and objectives.

 

Due to our international network we can also offer assistance in the search for strategic partners ( M&A, Suppliers, new Markets etc.).

EXTERNAL SUPPORT FOR OPTMIZED RESULTS

Business Plan

Transparent definition of vision/mission, objectives, strategy and financial budgeting facilitate the successful start-up of young companies, and also the raising of financial funding (i.e. drafting of the Business Plan).

 

Roadmap

  • A structured „Roadmap“ can also assist established companies in efficiently achieving their objectives.

 

Business Development

  • CONTEMPLOR assists in business expansions (both strategic and geographic) with experience and an established network of partners and suppliers – also in international and new markets.*

 

Exit

  • Changes in corporations, such as e.g. company succession or a sale, can be executed successfully when prepared and assisted professionally (Change Management).

 

  • An external partner often offers the necessary neutral position and approach that help convince even critical stake holders.

 

Reorganisation, Restructuring

      • Our many years of experience in cost optimization enable us to swiftly analyze the existing circumstances and to define an efficient set of measures and activities.

 

      • With Know-how and Experience
    • If needed, Contemplor can offer „hands on“ support by supplying resources for procurement, administration, controlling and interims management (e.g. CFO, CEO). We are also experienced in board work, i.e. advisory boards or boards of directors

 

*CONTEMPLOR is not only experienced in established international markets, specifically in North America and Southeast-Asia, but can also competently consult and support company expansions into emerging markets such as, for instance, Iran.

REFERENCES

We will gladly provide up to date references and projects upon request.

Profitables Wachstum –
Das erfolgreiche Unternehmen

Wenn es um die Gründung eines Unternehmens geht oder in etablierten Firmen Veränderungen anstehen (z.B. im Fall der Unternehmensnachfolge, des Verkaufs, der Restrukturierung / Sanierung, oder der Expansion, M&A Projekte oder Organisationsanpassung) bietet CONTEMPLOR professionelle Unterstützung. Als Gesprächspartner „auf Augenhöhe“ unterstützen wir Firmeninhaber und das Management bei der Realisierung Ihrer Ideen und Ziele.

 

Durch unser internationales Netzwerk können wir auch Hilfestellung bei der Suche nach strategischen Partnern (M & A, Lieferanten, Absatzmärkte etc.) bieten.

Wenn es um die Gründung eines Unternehmens geht oder in etablierten Firmen Veränderungen anstehen (z.B. im Fall der Unternehmensnachfolge, des Verkaufs, der Restrukturierung / Sanierung, oder der Expansion, M&A Projekte oder Organisationsanpassung) bietet Contemplor professionelle Unterstützung. Als Gesprächspartner „auf Augenhöhe“ unterstützen wir Firmeninhaber und das Management bei der Realisierung Ihrer Ideen und Ziele.

 

Durch unser internationales Netzwerk können wir auch Hilfestellung bei der Suche nach strategischen Partnern (M & A, Lieferanten, Absatzmärkte etc.) bieten.

EXTERNE UNTERSTÜTZUNG SINNVOLL EINGESETZT

Business Plan

Klare Darstellung der Vision/Mission, Ziele, Strategie und Finanzplanung helfen jungen Unternehmen beim erfolgreichen Aufbau des Unternehmens und auch bei der Kapitalbeschaffung (z.B. Erstellung des Geschäftsplans)

 

Leitfaden

  • Auch etablierten Unternehmen hilft eine klare „Roadmap“ bei der effizienten Umsetzung der Unternehmensziele.

 

Business Development

  • Bei Geschäftsausweitungen (strategisch, wie geographisch) unterstützt CONTEMPLOR mit Erfahrung und einem etablierten Netzwerk an Partnern und Lieferanten – auch international und in neuen Märkten*.

 

Exit

  • Veränderungen im Unternehmen, wie z. B. Unternehmensnachfolge oder Verkauf, können erfolgreich durchgeführt werden, wenn sie professionell vorbereitet und begleitet werden (Change Management).

 

  • Ein externer Partner bietet oft die notwendige Neutralität, die auch kritische Projektpartner („stake holder“) überzeugt.

 

Restrukturierung, Sanierung

      • Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Kostenoptimierung erlaubt eine schnelle Analyse der Sachlage und Erstellung eines effizienten Maßnahmenkatalogs.

 

      • Ressourcen Management und Gremien – Mit Know-How und Erfahrung
    • Bei Bedarf unterstützt CONTEMPLOR auch “hands on” und stellt Ressourcen für Einkauf, Administration, Controlling oder Interims-Management (wie z.B. Kaufm. Leitung, Geschäftsführung) zur Verfügung. Auch für die Gremienarbeit, als Bei- oder Aufsichtsrat haben wir Referenzen vorzuweisen.

 

*CONTEMPLOR verfügt nicht nur über große Erfahrung im internationalen Umfeld d.h. speziell in Märkten wie Nordamerika oder Südost-Asien, sondern kann auch Geschäftsausweitungen in neue „Emerging Markets“ wie zum Beispiel Iran kompetent beraten und begleiten.

REFERENZEN

Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen auf Anfrage aktuelle Referenzen und Projekte. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu auch unsere Projektbeispiele auf der Website.